Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Waking Forest and Animal Dance: for recorder quintet (various combinations of 2D, Tr, 5T, B, GB, CB)
Contributor(s): Thorn, Benjamin  (creator)orcid 
Publication Date: 2011
Handle Link:
Abstract: Two pieces for recorder quintet. Music Publisher's number: OMP230.
Publication Type: Original Creative Works - Other
Publisher: Orpheus Music
Place of Publication: Armidale, Australia
Field of Research (FOR): 139999 Education not elsewhere classified
190406 Music Composition
Format: 2 scores (15 pages) + 10 parts (20 pages), Duration approximately 6 minutes
HERDC Category Description: Z5 Original Creative Works - Other
Other Links:
Statistics to Oct 2018: Visitors: 261
Views: 264
Downloads: 0
Appears in Collections:Original Creative Works - Other

Files in This Item:
3 files
File Description SizeFormat 
Show full item record

Page view(s)

checked on Mar 8, 2019
Google Media

Google ScholarTM


Items in Research UNE are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.